Golfclub Kitzbühel - Cape

AUSTRIA'S BEST GOLF COURSE 2017

Definitely the most beautiful 9 hole golf course in Austria

The history of Golf Club Kitzbühel is marked by many idealists and personalities from Kitzbühel. Without the vision of Carl Graf Lamberg in the fifties and the grandiose redesign of the square 2005 by Max Graf Lamberg everything would not have been possible.

On 30 ha undisturbed parkland, the Golfclub Kitzbühel was founded in the year 1955. Located in the center of the town of chamois surrounded by the mountain peaks of the Wilder Kaiser and the Kitzbühler Streif. In addition to the architecturally incomparable water landscape, you can experience an old tree population and a stately castle ambience.

This fantastic golf course with two island greens makes golfing a unique natural spectacle.
The Grand SPA Resort A-Rosa on the golf course complements the splendor of the golf course, which has been completely freed from traffic.

The course of the Golf Club Kitzbühel has been voted the most beautiful 9 hole course in Austria ten times by an independent expert jury.


Partner hotels Golfclub Kitzbühel Kaps

A-ROSA Kitzbühel

Sport & Aktiv Hotel

The charm of A-ROSA Kitzbühel can be seen from afar: Built in the style of a Tyrolean castle, it sits on the sunny side of the valley right on one of the most beautiful 9-hole golf courses in Austria. The view sweeps over the wide greens to the Wilder Kaiser and the famous "Streif". Athletes and connoisseurs will find everything in and around the resort that simply makes you happy and satisfied.
Whether a golf vacation or wellness week - at the A-ROSA Kitzbühel everything is possible. The 3.000 m² spa offers a wide range of spa and beauty treatments in an elegant atmosphere. Let yourself be carried away by a very special place with an international flair, paired with genuine Tyrolean lifestyle.

Sporthotel Reisch

Sporthotel Reisch

Golf hotel in Kitzbühel

The Sporthotel Reisch is a partner of Golf Alpin, free choice of 14 award winning golf clubs, alpine lifestyle in golf, versatile golf courses and every day a new adventure on the green! Not a dream, but a holiday in the Sporthotel Reisch!
Do you have tired bones and flabby muscles after the golf? But no reason to throw in the towel! Throw your towel on the massage table, on the loungers or take it to the sauna in our Body & Soul Wellness.
Our trained masseuses also have everything under control (massage) and make you fit again in no time for all planned outrages. The 4 * Sporthotel Reisch in Kitzbühel is your perfect holiday destination in Tyrol.

Hotel Kitzhof

Hotel Kitzhof

Mountain Design Resort

The Kitzhof Mountain Design Resort meets stylish design with a traditional ambience. Located on the Stadtpark with views of the Kitzbüheler Horn and the Hahnenkamm, the Kitzhof is just a five-minute walk from the picturesque center of Kitzbühel. Relax from stressful moments in the 600 m² wellness area with indoor pool, Finnish sauna, steam bath and solarium. With exquisite wines, our chef Martin Reiter will serve you gourmet dishes or traditional delicacies from the region.
Enjoy a unique holiday at the Mountain Design Resort Kitzhof, with its Tyrolean charm and much cosiness in the Kitzbühel mountains.


Characteristics of the golf course

The golf course Kitzbühel is not the longest with under 5200 m and PAR 70 of yellow, but still offers enough fun and fair conditions for all levels.
Fairways and greens are always in top condition.
The course offers something of everything, beautiful parkland course, alpine golf with uphill and downhill fairways and a spectacular finish with plenty of water, as you know it from American squares.


clubhouse

A-ROSA Steakhouse

Even the culinary pleasure must not be neglected, in the à la carte steakhouse in the golf house you can enjoy meat specialties with all your senses. Against the breathtaking backdrop of the A-ROSA resort amidst the Tyrolean alpine world, flickering log fires, long tables and a lakeside terrace create a rustic-modern ambience. In order to guarantee the best taste, the highest value is placed on quality. In cooperation with the butcher Huber, a traditional regional company, a menu full of taste highlights is offered - not only for meat lovers.


Picture gallery Golfclub Kitzbühel - Kaps

6

Contact Golfclub Kitzbühel

or email us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

Homepage

Golf Club Kitzbühel
Golf Club Kitzbühel Ried Cape 3 6370 Kitzbühel
Pictures Golfclub Kitzbühel

  • seehotel
  • seesaw

Golfclub Kitzbühel - Kaps

AUSTRIA'S BEST GOLF COURSE 2017

Definitiv der schönste 9 Loch Golfplatz in Österreich

Die Geschichte des Golf Club Kitzbühel ist geprägt von vielen Idealisten und Kitzbühler Persönlichkeiten. Ohne den Weitblick von Carl Graf Lamberg in den fünfziger Jahren und die grandiose Neugestaltung des Platzes 2005 durch Max Graf Lamberg wäre alles nicht möglich gewesen.

Auf 30 ha ungestörter Parklandschaft wurde im Jahr 1955 der Golfclub Kitzbühel gegründet. Mitten im Zentrum der Gamsstadt umgeben von den Berggipfeln des Wilden Kaisers und der Kitzbühler Streif. Erleben Sie neben der architektonisch unvergleichbaren Wasserlandschaft einen alten Baumbestand und ein herrschaftliches Schlossambiente.

Dieser fantastische Golfplatz mit zwei Inselgrüns macht das Golfspiel zu einem einzigartigen Naturschauspiel. 
Das am Golfgelände liegende Grand SPA Resort A-Rosa ergänzt die Pracht des Golfplatzes, der vom Verkehr gänzlich befreit wurde.

Der Platz des Golf Club Kitzbühel, wurde von einer unabhängigen Fachjury bereits zehn Mal zum schönsten 9‐Loch Platz Österreichs gewählt.


Partnerhotels Golfclub Kitzbühel Kaps

A-ROSA Kitzbühel

Sport & Aktiv Hotel

Dem A-ROSA Kitzbühel sieht man seinen Charme schon von weitem an: Im Stile eines Tiroler Schlosses erbaut, thront es auf der Sonnenseite des Tals direkt an einem der schönsten 9-Loch-Golfplätze Österreichs. Über weite Grüns schweift der Blick zum Wilden Kaiser und auf die berühmte „Streif“. Sportler und Genießer finden in und rund um das Resort alles, was einfach nur glücklich und zufrieden macht.
Ob Golfurlaub oder Wellnesswoche – im A-ROSA Kitzbühel ist einfach alles möglich. Im 3.000 m² großen Wellnessbereich genießen Sie in eleganter Atmosphäre eine große Auswahl an Wellness- und Schönheitsanwendungen. Lassen Sie sich mitreißen von einem ganz besonderen Ort mit internationalem Flair, gepaart mit echter Tiroler Lebensart.

Sporthotel Reisch

Sporthotel Reisch

Golfhotel in Kitzbühel

Das Sporthotel Reisch ist Partner von Golf Alpin, freie Wahl zwischen 14 ausgezeichneten Golfclubs, alpines Lebensgefühl beim Golfen, vielseitige Golfanlagen und jeden Tag ein neues Abenteuer auf dem Green! Kein Traum, sondern Urlaub im Sporthotel Reisch!
Haben Sie nach dem Golf müde Knochen und schlaffe Muskeln?  Aber Kein Grund, das Handtuch zu werfen! Werfen Sie Ihr Handtuch auf die Massageliege, auf die Ruheliegen oder nehmen Sie es mit in die Sauna in unserem Body & Soul Wellness.
Unsere ausgebildeten Masseure haben zudem alles im (Massage-)Griff und machen Sie im Nu wieder fit für alle geplanten Schandtaten. Das 4* Sporthotel Reisch in Kitzbühel ist Ihr perfektes Urlaubsziel in Tirol.

Hotel Kitzhof

Hotel Kitzhof

Mountain Design Resort

Im Hotel Kitzhof Mountain Design Resort trifft stylisches Design auf traditionelles Ambiente. Am Stadtpark mit Blick auf das Kitzbüheler Horn und den Hahnenkamm gelegen, ist der Kitzhof gerade einmal fünf Gehminuten vom malerischen Zentrum Kitzbühels entfernt. Erholen Sie sich von anstrengenden Momenten im 600 m² große Wellnessbereich mit Innenpool, finnischen Sauna, einem Dampfbad und einem Solarium. Bei erlesenen Weinen, kredenzt Ihnen unser Küchenchef Martin Reiter  Gourmet-Speisen oder traditionelle Schmankerl aus der Region. 
Geniessen Sie einzigartigen Urlaub im Mountain Design Resort Kitzhof, mit Tiroler Charme und viel Gemütlichkeit in den Kitzbühler Bergen.  


Charakteristik des Golfplatzes

Der Golfplatz Kitzbühel ist mit unter 5200 m und PAR 70 von Gelb nicht der Längste, bietet aber dennoch ausreichend Spielspaß und faire Bedingungen für alle Spielstärken.
Fairways und Grüns sind immer in einem Top Zustand.
Der Platz bietet von Allem etwas, wunderschöner Parkland-Kurs, Alpengolf mit bergauf- und bergabführenden Fairways und ein spektakuläres Finish mit viel Wasser, wie man es von amerikanischen Plätzen kennt. 


Clubhaus

A-ROSA Steakhouse

Auch der kulinarische Genuss darf nicht zu kurz kommen, Im À-la-Carte-Steakhouse im Golfhaus genießt man Fleischspezialitäten mit allen Sinnen. Vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse des A-ROSA Resorts inmitten der Tiroler Alpenwelt schaffen flackerndes Kaminfeuer, lange Tische und eine Seeterrasse ein rustikal-modernes Ambiente. Um den besten Geschmack zu garantieren, wird höchster Wert auf Qualität gelegt. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Metzgerei Huber, einem regionalen Traditionsunternehmen, wird eine Speisekarte voller Geschmackshighlights - nicht nur für Fleischliebhaber - geboten.


Bildergalerie Golfclub Kitzbühel -  Kaps 

6

Kontakt Golfclub Kitzbühel

oder mailen Sie uns
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Homepage

Golfclub Kitzbühel  
Golfclub Kitzbühel Ried Kaps 3 6370 Kitzbühel
Bilder Golfclub Kitzbühel 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok